Franklin County Election Office

Office Location and Hours

The Franklin County Election Office is located on the first floor of the Franklin County Annex Building located at 202 W. Main Street, Benton, Illinois.

Our mailing address is:

Greg Woolard
Franklin County Clerk
PO Box 607
Benton, Il 62812

Phone: 618-439-3403
Fax: 618-435-3065

We are open Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM.

Weekend office hours may be established on Saturdays prior to an election.