Chairman's Office


Randall Crocker, Chairman, Franklin County Board
Randall was elected to the Franklin County Board in November, 2000 and was first seated on December 4, 2000.  He became the County Board Chairman on December 4, 2006 and continues to serve in that position.

Contact the Franklin County Board

The Franklin County Board Office is located in the Franklin County Campbell Building at 901 Public Square, Benton, Illinois and is open from 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM.  Gayla Sink is the Administrative Assistant for the County Board and is located in this office.
Contact information for the Franklin County Board Office:
618-439-3743 (voice)
618-439-3741 (fax)
Or by email at